Events Calendar 2022

TCMC = Texas Country Music Club

Date Time Title
1 Sat, 15 Jan 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
2 Sun, 23 Jan 1:00 PM Christmas Wafer
3 Wed, 26 Jan 12:00 PM TCMC Australia Day Celebrations
4 Sat, 29 Jan 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
5 Sun, 6 Feb 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
6 Sat, 12 Feb 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
7 Sat, 19 Feb 9:30 AM Busy-Bee volunteers welcome
8 Sat, 26 Feb 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
9 Sun, 27 Feb 1:00 PM AGM
10 Sun, 6 Mar 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
11 Sat, 12 Mar 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
12 Sat, 19 Mar 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
13 Sat, 26 Mar 3:00 PM Polish-Hungarian Friendship Day
14 Sun, 3 Apr 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
15 Sat, 9 Apr 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
16 Sat, 23 Apr 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
17 Sun, 24 Apr 1:00 PM Easter Egg
18 Sun, 1 May 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
19 Sat, 7 May 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
20 Sat, 14 May 3:00 PM Family Feast
21 Sat, 21 May 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
22 Sat, 4 Jun 1:00 PM TCMC Entertainment
23 Sun, 5 Jun 7:30 PM TCMC Jam Session
24 Sat, 18 Jun 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
25 Sat, 2 Jul 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
26 Sun, 3 Jul 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
27 Sun, 10 Jul 11:00 AM General Sikorski Day
28 Sat, 16 Jul 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
29 Sat, 30 Jul 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
30 Sun, 7 Aug 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
31 Sat, 13 Aug 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
32 Sat, 27 Aug 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
33 Sun, 4 Sep 1:00 PM Father’s Day
34 Sun, 4 Sep 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
35 Sat, 10 Sep 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
36 Sat, 24 Sep 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
37 Sun, 2 Oct 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
38 Sat, 8 Oct 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
39 Sat, 15 Oct 7:30 PM Oktoberfest
40 Sat, 22 Oct 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
41 Sat, 5 Nov 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
42 Sun, 6 Nov 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
43 Sat, 12 Nov 7:30 PM Poland’s Independence Festival
44 Sat, 19 Nov 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
45 Sat, 26 Nov 7:30 PM Emigrants Party
46 Sat, 3 Dec 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
47 Sun, 4 Dec 1:00 PM TCMC Jam Session
48 Sat, 17 Dec 7:30 PM TCMC Entertainment
49 Sat, 31 Dec 7:30 PM NYE Ball